Committee members 2017

header-flyerAt the AGM in November 2016, Rod Law and Mike McMahon stood down as Chairman and Secretary respectively.   However both are staying on with the branch as Committee members for 2017.   Vice-Chairman Ian Meadows, offered to step up to the role of Chairman which was accepted by the Committee.  The full committee for 2017 is:

  • Ian Meadows – Chairman
  • Anne Parris – Treasurer
  • Steve Thomas – Box Secretary
  • Sarah McMahon/Mike McMahon – Souvenir Secretary
  • Linda Morris – Volunteer Secretary
  • Alice Harris
  • Rod Law
  • Carol Smith